Leadership

 

Stacy Jaffee Gropack

Dean

Stacy Jaffee Gropack, PT, PhD, FASAHP
Professor, Physical Therapy
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 638-0003
stacy.jaffeegropack@stonybrook.edu
Website

 

Interim Associate Dean

Associate Dean

Eric M. Lamberg, PT, EdD, CPed
Professor, Physical Therapy
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-3058
eric.lamberg@stonybrook.edu
Website

Paul Dominguez headshot

Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance

Paul Dominguez, PhD
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 638-1243
paul.dominguez@stonybrook.edu

Headshot of JoanMarie Schreiber

Assistant Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

JoanMarie Schreiber, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2257

Jessica Rotolo

Director of Accreditation and Outreach

Jessica M. Rotolo, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-6870
jessica.rotolo@stonybrook.edu

Margaret Sheryll

Director of Southampton Operations

Margaret A. Sheryll
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 632-5131
margaret.sheryll@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant for Academic and Student Affairs

Academic and Student Affairs Administrator

Teresa Blaskopf, MA
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-2254
teresa.blaskopf@stonybrook.edu

Angela Scauso

Business and Contracts Administrator

Angela Scauso, MAPP
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-6855
angela.scauso@stonybrook.edu

Headshot of Jasmine Moore

Staff Assistant

Jasmine Moore
Health Sciences Center, Level 2, Room 400
Phone: (631) 444-1515
jasmine.moore@stonybrook.edu